Boarder Connections

Fairholme Boarding House.

Boarding House

Maps Icon40 Wirra Wirra Street
(Car park access via Fairholme Street )
Toowoomba QLD 4350

T +61 7 4688 4611
F +61 7 4688 4693
boarding@fairholme.qld.edu.au

Boarding House Team

Head of Boarding

Ms Marguerite Dunne

T 07 4688 4611

E marguerite.dunne@fairholme.qld.edu.au

Assistant to Head of Boarding

Mrs Donna Smith

T 07 4688 4663

E donna.smith@fairholme.qld.edu.au

Deputy Head of Boarding, Coordinator of Senior School Boarding

Ms Alyce Deeley

T 07 4688 2340

M 0419 265 159

E alyce.deeley@fairholme.qld.edu.au

Coordinator of Junior and Middle School Boarding

Ms Pauline Smith

T 07 4688 4622

E pauline.smith@fairholme.qld.edu.au

Assistant to the Boarding House - Pastoral Care

Mrs Jenny Sutton

T 07 4688 4696

E jenny.sutton@fairholme.qld.edu.au

Boarding Supervisors

Mrs Julie Devine
Mrs Geraldine Donaghy
Mrs Michelle Jackson
Miss Sarah Day
Ms Gillian Reynoldson
Ms Bronwyn Walsh

T 07 4688 4611

Floor Supervisor Mobiles:

Black Dorms Supervisors
T 0438 023 623

South/Upper Jean Tassie Dorms Supervisor
T 0438 032 659

Nancy Shaw/Lower Jean Tassie Dorms Supervisor
T 0438 048 757

Boarding House Office Assistant

Mrs Maree Morrison
T 07 4688 4611

Health Centre Staff

Nurse Manager: Mrs Kirsten Riordan

Registered Nurses:
Mrs Janet Dixon
Mrs Alison Foley
Mrs Jennifer Hall
Mrs Clarissa Laws
Mrs Rebecca Stower
Mrs Helen Surch

T 07 4688 4613

E healthcentre@fairholme.qld.edu.au

Fairholme Boarding - Home away from home
Fairholme Boarding - Home away from home
Fairholme Boarding - Home away from home
Fairholme Boarding - Home away from home
Fairholme Boarding - Home away from home
Fairholme Boarding - Home away from home
Fairholme Boarding - Home away from home
Fairholme Boarding - Home away from home
Fairholme Boarding - Home away from home
Fairholme Boarding - Home away from home
Fairholme Boarding - Home away from home
Fairholme Boarding - Home away from home
Fairholme Boarding - Home away from home